Обложка книги The Vein of Gold: A Journey to Your Creative Heart

The Vein of Gold: A Journey to Your Creative Heart

ISBN: 0-87477-879-4; 978-0874778793;
Издательство: Putnam Publishing Group
Страниц: 368

Offers essays on the creative process and more than one hundred imaginative exercises that help readers reach new spiritual heights and expand their creativity.

Похожие книги:

Book Description This look at the hard-rocking, funky R…

Peter Krausche
Book DescriptionScience fiction lovers are clamoring fo
Book Description A young widow who lusts, a daughter wh…
Book DescriptionIn the vein of Gail Godwin's Evensong ,…
Amazon.comA shipwreck in the South Seas, a palm-tree pa…
Behind the men who shaped history are the heroes who fo…
For the first time in A-format, the definitive collecti…
"The Library of Babel" is arguably Jorge Luis Borges' b…

Brooke Jones, Robert Jones
In the vein of Watership Down, American coauthors Brook…
Available for the first time in one volume, this is the…

John J. Bergan
The Vein Book
The subjects listed below are covered by the 7th chapte