Нравится LibRing?
Расскажи друзьям:

Emma in Charge

Книгу можно купить в интернет-магазинах:

· OZON.ru 1421р. [Проверить наличие]
ISBN: 0525474110
Издательство: Dutton Juvenile
Год издания: 2005
Страниц: 32
Book DescriptionEmma is back! This time, the little bear with a big heart wants to be the boss. Emma shepherds her little flock of favorite toys through a busy schedule?there?s breakfast and schooltime, a fun recess and music, and even a checkup at the doctor. After a full day, Emma gathers up the brood for a class trip and finally?a nap with Dad. Whew! Being in charge sure is hard work! Beloved author-illustrator David McPhail offers up another sweet and funny tale in this well-lovedseries, in the tradition of Fix-it, Emma?s Pet, and Emma?s Vacation.