Обложка книги Emma in Charge

Emma in Charge

ISBN: 0525474110;
Издательство: Dutton Juvenile
Страниц: 32

Book DescriptionEmma is back! This time, the little bear with a big heart wants to be the boss. Emma shepherds her little flock of favorite toys through a busy schedule?there?s breakfast and schooltime, a fun recess and music, and even a checkup at the doctor. After a full day, Emma gathers up the brood for a class trip and finally?a nap with Dad. Whew! Being in charge sure is hard work! Beloved author-illustrator David McPhail offers up another sweet and funny tale in this well-lovedseries, in the tradition of Fix-it, Emma?s Pet, and Emma?s Vacation.

Похожие книги:

Barbara Taylor Bradford
The continuing story of Emma Harte, indomitable heroine…
Emma Bovary is beautiful and bored, trapped in her marr…

Juliao Sarmento
This first volume of a two-volume edition features a de…

Lucy Mangan
Lucy Mangan was never going to get married. Who gets ma…
Since the early 1990s, unexplained infant death has bee…