Обложка книги Holes

Holes

ISBN: 0807215945;
Издательство: Listening Library (Audio)

Amazon.com"If you take a bad boy and make him dig a hole every day in the hot sun, it will turn him into a good boy." Such is the reigning philosophy at Camp Green Lake, a juvenile detention facility where there is no lake, and there are no happy

Похожие книги:

Louis Sachar
Armpit and X-Ray are living in Austin, Texas. It is thr…

Louis Sachar
Stanley Yelnat's family has a history of bad luck going…

Sachar, Louis

Sachar Louis
Stanley Yelnat's family has a history of bad luck going…

Sachar, Louis
This 1999 Newbery Medal and National Book Award winner …

Sachar Louis
Stanley Yelnats' family has a history of bad luck, so w…

WILSON, N.D.
Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar'…

Louis Sachar
The thrillingly weird, scary and funny new novel from t