Нравится LibRing?
Расскажи друзьям:
Kameron Franklin

Maiden of Pain : The Priests (Forgotten Realms: The Priests)

Книгу можно купить в интернет-магазинах:

· OZON.ru 938р. [Проверить наличие]
ISBN: 0786937645
Издательство: Wizards of the Coast
Год издания: 2005
Страниц: 320
Book Description Fourth in a new series of standalone adventures about the clerics of the Forgotten Realms world. Maiden of Pain is the fourth title in a new Forgotten Realms novel series focusing specifically on priests, the popular D&D® game iconic class also known as clerics. Each title will chronicle priests loyal to a different deity in the Forgotten Realms pantheon. Like the preceding series The Rogues, each novel in The Priests series is written as a stand-alone adventure, allowing new readers an easy entry point into the Forgotten Realms world.