Обложка книги Lost Calf (Farm Board Book Series)

Lost Calf (Farm Board Book Series)

ISBN: 140521029X;
Издательство: Egmont Books (UK)
Страниц: 12

Book DescriptionThe Farm Sound Board Books are a perfect delight for little ones, each depicting a different animal as it goes about its life on the farm. Sturdy and colorfully illustrated, each book has a surprise sound chip that oinks, moos, woofs, or cock–a–doodle–doos when the final spread is opened. Also available in this series: Busy Dog, Happy Cockerel, and Hungry Pig.