Нравится LibRing?
Расскажи друзьям:
Sheree R. Thomas

Dark Matter : Reading the Bones (Dark Matter (Aspect))

Книгу можно купить в интернет-магазинах:

· OZON.ru 2820р. [Проверить наличие]
ISBN: 0446528609
Издательство: Aspect
Год издания: 2004
Страниц: 416
Book DescriptionIn the tradition of The Norton Anthology of Black Literature, DARK MATTER: READING THE BONES, like its ground-breaking predecessor, will introduce black SF, fantasy, and speculative fiction writers to those who have not yet realized the depth and breadth of their work-or even, in some cases, that it exists. Including original short fiction and nonfiction as well as previously published works and essays, DARK MATTER will contain approximately 30 stories from the early part of the century through the most cutting-edge work of today. Contributors to this new volume include Charles Johnson, National Book Award-winning author of Middle Passage; Tananarive Due; Walter Mosley, W.E.B. Du Bois; Samuel R. Delany; Nalo Hopkinson; and many more.Download DescriptionIn the tradition of The Norton Anthology of Black Literature , DARK MATTER: READING THE BONES, like its ground-breaking predecessor, will introduce black SF, fantasy, and speculative fiction writers to those who...