Нравится LibRing?
Расскажи друзьям:
Judal

Vampire Game Vol. 10

Книгу можно купить в интернет-магазинах:

· OZON.ru 1206р. [Проверить наличие]
ISBN: 1595324402
Издательство: TokyoPop
Год издания: 2005
Страниц: 178
Book Description*Classic manga-style comedy *Will appeal to fans of Pita-Ten and Dragon Knights *100% Authentic Manga Format *Story by JUDAL As Diaage tries to cultivate Leene's resentment against Ishtar, Leene's conscience kicks in, leaving Diaage to do her own little dirty work. Diaage decides to carry out her third and most dastardly plan yet-to poison Ishtar! Can Darres and Ashley foil her plans, save Ishtar and maintain Leene's reputation?
Посмотрите другие книги этой тематики: