Обложка книги Galactic Salesman Trilogy Synopsis

Galactic Salesman Trilogy Synopsis


ISBN: 1928798101;
Издательство: Armstrong Valley Publishing
Страниц: 96

Book DescriptionGALACTIC SALESMAN TRILOGY SYNOPSIS: a Summary and Synopsis of the 3 science fiction novels: 1) Mission of the Galactic Salesman, 2) Mission Beyond the Ice Cave: Atlantis-Mexico-Zotola, and 3) Heritage Findings from Atlantis. written by Robert S. Sanders, Jr., 1995-2000. Welcome to the galactic salesman science fiction trilogy, a great set of novels with fun and wholesome adventure, which promote peace, travel, friendship and communication, NOT galactic wars and battles, like so many other science fiction novels. It all begins when a galactic salesman has a mission to link Earth's telephone network with his home star system and other star systems, as well. His real name is Tomarius (Tom), and he makes a deal with a group of teenagers, Robert Joslin and his friends, grants them the gift of transport by thought, and together they build a galactic communications device in the corner of the Joslin's woods on their farm in Tennessee. Robert and his friends enjoy...

Похожие книги:

Robert S., Jr. Sanders
This is a science fiction adventure novel about a galac…