Обложка книги The Repentant

The Repentant

ISBN: 0756401631;
Издательство: DAW
Страниц: 320

Book DescriptionIn this all-new, original anthology, today's top talents tackle good and evil and the many shades in between. In the tradition of "Buffy" and "Angel," these thirteen stories will feature some very unlikely protectors of humankind.