Обложка книги The Repentant

The Repentant

ISBN: 0756401631;
Издательство: DAW
Страниц: 320

Book DescriptionIn this all-new, original anthology, today's top talents tackle good and evil and the many shades in between. In the tradition of "Buffy" and "Angel," these thirteen stories will feature some very unlikely protectors of humankind.

Похожие книги:

Employees who find work frustrating and oftentimes down…
On Easter day, 1939, at Marian Anderson's epochal conce…
-These 16 selections from Tolstoy's final eclectic coll…
Mankind's inability to take responsibility for his acti…
With passion and sincerity Gerry Brown tells the poigna…
This monograph aims to analyze the notions of sin and r…
The Gilte Legende was widely read as a model for everyd…

Semion Lyandres
The Fall of Tsarism reveals to the world for the first …

Ezeifekwuaba Tochukwu Benedict
The Repentance of a Bad Boy is a mystery crime novel ce…
Leo Tolstoy's ""Walk in the Light and Twenty-Three Tale…

Jacob Boehme
The Way to Christ was the first published book of Germa…