Нравится LibRing?
Расскажи друзьям:

The Repentant

Книгу можно купить в интернет-магазинах:

· OZON.ru 930р. [Проверить наличие]
ISBN: 0756401631
Издательство: DAW
Год издания: 2003
Страниц: 320
Book DescriptionIn this all-new, original anthology, today's top talents tackle good and evil and the many shades in between. In the tradition of "Buffy" and "Angel," these thirteen stories will feature some very unlikely protectors of humankind.