Обложка книги State of Damascus

State of Damascus

ISBN: 978-6-1320-0461-1;

s short-lived monarchy in Syria. The other states were the State of Aleppo (1920), the State of Alawites (1920), the State of Jabal Druze (1921), and The Sanjak of Alexandretta (1921). The State of Greater Lebanon (1920) became later the modern country of Lebanon.

Похожие книги:

Lambert M. Surhone