Обложка книги Salt: A World History

Salt: A World History

ISBN: 0142001619;
Издательство: Penguin (Non-Classics)
Страниц: 498

<B>Los Angeles Times Book Review</B><br>Kurlansky continues to prove himself remarkably adept at taking a most unlikely candidate and telling its tale with epic grandeur.

Похожие книги:
In the tradition of Mark Kurlansky's Cod and Salt , thi…