Обложка книги The Forsyte Saga (2002 miniseries)

The Forsyte Saga (2002 miniseries)


ISBN: 978-5-5092-3178-0;
Издательство: Книга по требованию
Страниц: 100

In 2002 the first two books and the first interlude of John Galsworthy's trilogy The Forsyte Saga were adapted by Granada Television for the ITV network. Additional funding for this production was provided by American PBS station WGBH, the 1967 BBC version having been a success on PBS in the early 1970s.

Похожие книги:

Jesse Russell,Ronald Cohn
Damian Watcyn Lewis (born 11 February 1971) is a Britis…
Jon Forsyte is back. After years living in America with…
Clare Cherrell has come home, fleeing the clutches of h…
This sweeping family saga now moves to the lives and lo…
Soames Forsyte has built a good life for himself with h…
Separated from his wife Irene for some years now, Soame…
Living in their elegant, fashionable house in Westminst…
It’s 1922 and Fleur Forsyte is now married to Michael M…

Galsworthy, John

Galsworthy, John
In this final volume of The Forsyte Saga Galsworthy wri…

Galsworthy John

John Galsworthy
Воспроизведено в оригинальной авторской орфографии изда

Jesse Russell
Granada Television is the ITV contractor for North West

Jesse Russell
WGBH (89.7 FM MHz) is a public radio station located in

Galsworthy John

Jesse Russell
Sagae Station (????, Sagae eki?) is a JR East railway s