Обложка книги Where in the World is Bob?

Where in the World is Bob?

ISBN: 978-1-444-78282-0;
Издательство: Hodder & Stoughton
Страниц: 48

Find street cat Bob and his best friend James Bowen in this fun and fabulously illustrated giftbook of their tour around the world - perfect for adult and child fans alike. Fans of A STREET CAT NAMED BOB and THE WORLD ACCORDING TO BOB will love this hilarious illustrated book of Bob and his best friend James Bowen on their round-the-world journey. Find Street Cat Bob and his friend James hidden in the illustrations of all the countries they visit. Look for Bob at a cat temple in Japan or on safari in South Africa, as well as other world destinations in this perfect gift for any of his fans.

Книга отсутствует в продаже

Похожие книги:

Barry S. Brown
When Sherlock Holmes is goaded into a boxing match, his…

Nick Brown
Having betrayed King Darius, Miltiades a duplicitous At…
William Wells Brown (1814-1884) was a prominent aboliti…
William Wells Brown (1814-1884) was a prominent aboliti…

Roger Brown
This fills the gap for a book that specifically covers …

Ruth Alberta Brown
Ruth Alberta Brown MacArthur wrote children's stories i…

Ruth Alberta Brown
Ruth Alberta Brown MacArthur wrote children’s stories i…

Elizabeth Bowen
Book DescriptionIn a writing career that spanned the 19…

Bowen, Elizabeth
Воспроизведено в оригинальной авторской орфографии.
Воспроизведено в оригинальной авторской орфографии.

James Bowen
When James Bowen found an injured, ginger street cat cu…