Обложка книги Lost Files. The Hidden Enemy

Lost Files. The Hidden Enemy

ISBN: 978-1-4059-1965-4;
Издательство: Penguin Group
Страниц: 384

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Hidden Enemy is a collection of three action-packed novellas by bestselling author Pittacus Lore. Five's Legacy tells the story of Five's early years on Earth when he was just a young teen on the run, discovering his abilities and making the wrong kind of friends. Return to Paradise picks up in the aftermath of the Mog attack on Ohio, and follows Mark James as he struggles between returning to a normal life and helping John Smith and the others. Five's Betrayal is the exhilarating continuation of Five's story, in which he joins the Mogadorian ranks and must demonstrate his allegiance to them by helping to destroy the other Lorien survivors. You know the truth about the Mogadorians' invasion of Earth and the Garde who will do anything to defeat them-yet there is still so much to learn. The stories in Hidden Enemy will help you get the answers you seek, but they will not help you stop the coming war. Only the Garde can save our planet. Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy". (Observer). "Relentlessly readable". (The Times). "Tense, keeps you wondering". (Sunday Times). "Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet". (Big Issue). Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture.

Похожие книги:

The perfect companion book to the New York Times bestse…
* A call to arms to take care of the earth—because we h…
Preparation and Mammalian Plasma Membranes,7

Author Unknown
The four-color problem,27
Legacy of the Case Study Houses
NINE of us came here.WE look like you.WE talk like you.…

Lore, Pittacus

Lore Pittacus
Already a movie in production by Dreamworks and an Autu…

C. Harris
Репринтное нотное издание Harris, Clement "Paradise Los…
The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installmen…