Нравится LibRing?
Расскажи друзьям:
Michio Morishima

Dynamic Economic Theory

Книгу можно купить в интернет-магазинах:

· OZON.ru 4996р. [Проверить наличие]
· OZON.ru 5576р. [Проверить наличие]
ISBN: 0521563240, 9780521563246
Издательство: Cambridge University Press
This book brings together in a single coherent framework a research program begun by the author over forty years ago. It aims to develop multisector general equilibrium theory in the tradition of Hicks's Value and Capital, and extends the prototype modelto accommodate the analysis of the monetary sector as well as production and consumption. The stability of temporary equilibrium is examined for both linear and nonlinear cases along with the economic path that the theory generates.