Обложка книги Dave Barry Slept Here: A Sort of History of the United States

Dave Barry Slept Here: A Sort of History of the United States

,

ISBN: 9780345416605;
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Страниц: 256

A Pulitzer Prize-winning humorist and columnist whose growing popularity is making him the next Buchwald has his way with the "history" of the mother country, including its founding fathers. An offbeat look at the U.S. for fans of Patrick McManus and Lewis Grizzard.

Книга отсутствует в продаже

Похожие книги:

"Mr. Barry is the funniest man in America and we should…
In the action-packed finale to the bestselling "Starcat…
Please note that the content of this book primarily con…

Jesse Russell,Ronald Cohn
David "Dave" Barry (born July 3, 1947) is a Pulitzer Pr…
"RELENTLESSLY FUNNY . . . BARRY SHINES." --People A sel…
Did you ever wish that you really understood money? Wel…

Dave Barry
Dave Barry needs no introduction-after all, his Pulitze…