Обложка книги Central Asia at the End of the Transition

Central Asia at the End of the Transition

ISBN: 0765615762;

Похожие книги:

At a year-end publishers' party at the zenith of the ro…
Based on first-hand research conducted by the Moscow Ce…
Once an obscure and little-known region, Central Asia h…
This paper explores ways to unlock the potential for re…
Russian Textiles showcases the gorgeous cotton textiles…
In the tradition of The Prize, Lutz Kleveman gives us t…
Book DescriptionRussia and the newly independent states…
In the context of increasing interrelatedness of econom…
Global Privatization Laws and Regulations Handbook. Vol